Activities at Penberthy in February 2021

Activities at Penberthy in February 2021

Our residents will be enjoying some great activities this month at Penberthy House:
Tuesday 2 February
 – Games
Wednesday 3 February – Arts and crafts: Chinese New Year themed
Thursday 4 February – Magic table fun
Friday 5 February – Board games and puzzles
Saturday 6 February – Movie and snacks
Sunday 7 February – Nail and hand massages
Monday 8 February – Singing and dancing
Tuesday 9 February – Arts and crafts: Valentine’s themed
Wednesday 10 February – Bingo
Thursday 11 February – Chinese New Year celebrations: food, music, decorations
Friday 12 February – Magic table fun
Saturday 13 February – Movie and snacks
Sunday 14 February – Valentine’s Day celebrations
Monday 15 February – Singing and dancing
Tuesday 16 February – Pancake day
Wednesday 17 February – Arts and crafts
Thursday 18 February – Games
Friday 19 February – Movie and snacks
Saturday 20 February – Magic table fun
Sunday 21 February – Nail and hand massages
Monday 22 February – Books and puzzles
Tuesday 23 February – Bingo
Wednesday 24 February – Singing and dancing
Thursday 25 February – Magic table fun
Friday 26 February – Movie and snacks
Saturday 27 February – Games
Sunday 28 February – Nail and hand massages

To find out more about Penberthy what we can offer you and your loved ones, please go to: https://www.cornwallcare.com/our-homes/find-home-cornwall/penberthy-newquay

For new vacancy enquiries, please ring 01872 597770.