Activities at Penberthy in June 2021

Activities at Penberthy in June 2021

Our lovely residents will be enjoying some great activities this month:

Tuesday 1 June – Duane AJ entertains
Wednesday 2 June – Wildlife bingo and charity event: 3 waxed men
Thursday 3 June – Arts & crafts (wildlife themed)
Friday 4 June – Movies and snacks
Saturday 5 June – Games and puzzles
Sunday 6 June – Nail and hand massages
Monday 7 June – Arts & crafts (wildlife themed)
Tuesday 8 June – Nature wildlife quiz
Wednesday 9 June – Music and dancing
Thursday 10 June – Feed the birds
Friday 11 June – Magic table activities
Saturday 12 June – Queen’s birthday celebrations
Sunday 13 June – Games and puzzles
Monday 14 June – Arts & crafts (wildlife themed)
Tuesday 15 June – Making eatable ‘insects’
Wednesday 16 June – Garden picnic (good weather permitting)
Thursday 17 June – Wildlife bingo
Friday 18 June – Magic table activities
Saturday 19 June – Movie and snacks
Sunday 20 June – Hands and nails
Monday 21 June – Father’s day celebrations
Tuesday 22 June – Arts & crafts (wildlife themed)
Wednesday 23 June – Singing and dancing
Thursday 24 June – Games and puzzles
Friday 25 June – Magic table activities
Sunday 27 June – Nail and hand massages
Monday 28 June – Garden activities (good weather permitting)
Tuesday 29 June – Flower quiz, movies and snacks
Wednesday 30 June – Baking (caterpillar cake)

To find out more about Penberthy what we can offer you and your loved ones, please go to: https://www.cornwallcare.com/our-homes/find-home-cornwall/penberthy-newquay

For new vacancy enquiries, please ring 01872 597770.