Activities at Penberthy in November 2020

Activities at Penberthy in November 2020

Our lovely residents will be enjoying some great activities this month:

Sunday 1 November – Movies and snacks.
Monday 2 November – Arts and crafts.
Tuesday 3 November – Bingo.
Wednesday 4 November – Dancing.
Thursday 5 November – Bonfire collage and decorations.
Friday 6 November – Activities meeting.
Saturday 7 November – Movie and snacks.
Sunday 8 November – Magic table activities.
Monday 9 November – Chair exercises.
Tuesday 10 November – Bingo.
Wednesday 11 November – Karaoke.
Thursday 12 November – Arts and crafts.
Friday 13 November – Quiz.
Saturday 14 November – Puzzles.
Sunday 15 November – Nail and hand massages.
Monday 16 November – Christmas decorations.
Tuesday 17 November – Chair exercises.
Wednesday 18 November – Karaoke.
Thursday 19 November – Board games.
Friday 20 November – Singing and dancing.
Saturday 21 November – Movie night.
Sunday 22 November – Nail and hand massages.
Monday 23 November – Magic table activities.
Tuesday 24 November – Festive bingo.
Wednesday 25 November – Pasty making.
Thursday 26 November – Games.
Friday 27 November – Festive singing.
Saturday 28 November – Christmas movie.
Sunday 29 November – Hands and nails.
Monday 30 November – Christmas themed arts and crafts. 

To find out more about Penberthy what we can offer you and your loved ones, please go to: https://www.cornwallcare.com/our-homes/find-home-cornwall/penberthy-newquay

For new vacancy enquiries, please ring 01872 597770.