Activities at Penberthy in September 2021

Activities at Penberthy in September 2021

Residents will be enjoying some great activities this month:

Wednesday 1 September – Rock ‘n’ roll afternoon (music and dancing)
Thursday 2 September – Celebrating resident’s birthday plus quiz.
Friday 3 September – Games and puzzles.
Saturday 4 September – Movie and snacks.
Sunday 5 September – Nail and hand massages.
Monday 6 September – Pizza making.
Tuesday 7 September – Singing and dancing.
Wednesday 8 September – Bingo.
Thursday 9 September – Music and instruments.
Friday 10 September – Magic table.
Saturday 11 September – Movie and snacks.
Sunday 12 September – Games and puzzles.
Monday 13 September – Garden activities (weather permitting).
Tuesday 14 September – Bingo.
Wednesday 15 September – Singing and dancing.
Thursday 16 September – Games and puzzles.
Friday 17 September – Magic table.
Saturday 18 September – Movie and snacks.
Sunday 19 September – 25th Anniversary Summer Fayre with entertainment.
Monday 20 September – Magic table.
Tuesday 21 September – Quiz.
Wednesday 22 September – Entertainment – Duane (singer).
Thursday 23 September – Bingo.
Friday 24 September – Celebrating resident’s birthday plus games and puzzles.
Saturday 25 September – Movie and snacks.
Sunday 26 September – Nail and hand massages.
Monday 27 September – Magic table.
Tuesday 28 September – Quiz.
Wednesday 29 September – Music and instruments.
Thursday 30 September – Bingo.

To find out more about Penberthy what we can offer you and your loved ones, please go to: https://www.cornwallcare.com/our-homes/find-home-cornwall/penberthy-newquay

For new vacancy enquiries, please ring 01872 597770.