Activities at Trevern in July

Activities at Trevern in July

Our lovely residents will be enjoying some great activities this month:

Wednesday 1 July – Manicure, massage and pamper day
Thursday 2 July – 1-1s and Foxhill Garden stroll
Friday 3 July – 1-1s and Family garden visits with Charlotte
Saturday 4 July – 1-1s and 4th July celebrations with Sharon
Sunday 5 July – Movie morning and Songs of Praise at 1.15pm. Skittles and activities in the Quiet Room.
Monday 6 July – 1-1s and Family garden visits with Charlotte.
Tuesday 7 July – 1-1s, family visits and fresh flower arranging.
Wednesday 8 July – Manicure, massage and pamper day.
Thursday 9 July – 1-1s and Skype with family in the afternoon.
Friday 10 July – 1-1s and Spin Poi.
Saturday 11 July – Crosswords/wordsearch, Skittles and activities in the Quiet Room.
Sunday 12 July – Movie morning and Songs of Priase at 1.15pm. Puzzles and activities in the Quiet Room.
Monday 13 July – Activities and games available in the Quiet Room.
Tuesday 14 July – 1-1s, Bastille Day arts and crafts in the afternoon.
Wednesday 15 July – Manicure, massage and pamper day.
Thursday 16 July – Crosswords/wordsearch, Skittles and activities in the Quiet Room.
Friday 17 July – 1-1s, activities with Charlotte in the afternoon.
Saturday 18 July – Printed puzzles, crosswords/wordsearches, activities in the Quiet Room.
Sunday 19 July – Movie morning, Songs of Praise at 1.15pm, colour sheets and activities in the Quiet Room.
Monday 20 July – 1-1s, Skype, family garden visits with Charlotte.
Tuesday 21 July – 1-1s, Skype, family garden visits with Charlotte.
Wednesday 22 July
– Manicure, massage and pamper day.
Thursday 23 July – 1-1s, Foxhill Garden stroll.
Friday 24 July – Printed arts, puzzles and activities in the Quiet Room.
Saturday 25 July – 1-1s, activities with Charlotte.
Sunday 26 July – Movie morning, Songs of Praise at 1.15pm, Skittles and activities in the Quiet Room.
Monday 27 July – 1-1s, family garden visits with Charlotte.
Tuesday 28 July – 1-1s, singalong in the afternoon.
Wednesday 29 July
– Manicures, massage and pamper day.
Thursday 30 July –  1-1s, Foxhill Garden stroll.
Friday 31 July –  1-1s, family garden visits with Charlotte

To find out more about Trevern and what we can offer you and your loved ones, please go to: https://www.cornwallcare.com/our-homes/find-home-cornwall/trevern-falmouth/

For new vacancy enquiries, please ring 01872 597770.